Quick Links
Home Phone Banner

News

January 2019
Student leader training
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Military Friendly badge
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
TEDx
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Ecumenical lecture poster
Friday, January 25, 2019
Dean's List FA18
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
College Factual
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
study group
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
December 2018
Money magazine
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Daniel Mahoney
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Brian Kelly
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Caitlin Stover
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
50 Best Christian Schools
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
NEPA 2018 Conference
Monday, December 3, 2018
November 2018
Ray Albert
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
No Shave November 18
Friday, November 16, 2018
Unified Soccer Fall 18
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Pages

Newsroom | Assumption College

Error

Error message

Recoverable fatal error: Argument 1 passed to xmlsitemap_node_create_link() must be an instance of stdClass, boolean given, called in /var/www/vhosts/bethelightdev.org/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module on line 28 and defined in xmlsitemap_node_create_link() (line 194 of /var/www/vhosts/bethelightdev.org/httpdocs/sites/all/modules/xmlsitemap/xmlsitemap_node/xmlsitemap_node.module).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.